Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    William
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018

    Cordial host, good location.

    Because of the thickness of the walls, wifi reception was best in the dining room.
    January was most helpful with information regarding Bled. It was a treat to be greeted with a nice glass of orange juice after a long drive. The room was close to a great supper market, and the kitchen was adequate to make a breakfast for yourself. There was a great variety of teas to choose from in the kitchen. The building was well equipped with light sensors.
    Bea Milova
    sk

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018
    very clean and nice room, comfortable beds, near to centre, to bus stop and to the supermarket, free parking
    Mikhail
    ru

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018

    Fantastic place for staying and enjoying Bled

    Wifi may not work great in the rooms but it's fast and it works perfectly in the main hall.
    The place is perfect for the money. It has a great location, the owner is an extremely nice person, the utils are all in perfect condition. Towels, shampoo, soap, some tea and coffee, internet, it's all there as expected.
    miriam
    il

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    yanya was a wonderful hostess. she was eager to all she could for us to make our stay pleasant. she even did our laundry while we were out sightseeing and we cam home to find it folded and waiting for us!.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verónica
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadav
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernd
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    S
    at

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Nothing, there is everything perfect
    The whole apartment house is very cosy, in excellent location and for all- value vs money paid is more then excellent. A perfect landlord, coffee kitchen, dining room, perfect room for sleeping with a peacefully balcony. Also the distance to the lake-1,2 km is very acceptable
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    Nothing
    very clean and comfortable. the host was great, I had injured my foot the day before and she went out of her way to provide an ice pack, Voltorol and a support bandage, When coming from Lesce Bled station by bus get off at the first stop (Union) and then walk in the direction away from the lake. When you pass the s upermarket (on the LHS) the turning to Rooms Stojanovic is just a few minutes further. There is a wooden board (SOBE) just before the road you turn up and when the road splits keep right.
    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Lake Bled

    N/a
    The lady owner of the accomadation was very friendly and helpful.
    Finn Gustav
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018

    Friendly and value for money

    megan
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    Super central, clean, modern apartment with a well equipped kitchen and facilities. Our host was great and I would definitely stay here again.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Slovenia September 2018

    Note of caution: if you are travelling to Austria via Loibl pass, they have tightened their border restrictions and you will need to take your driving licence and passport/ID documents or pay 100 euros to enter for the day. We traveled across the Wurzen/Koren pass with no border checks.
    Particularly easy location to find off the motorway. Ample parking. Extremely warm welcome from Janja. Room spotless,comfortable and well equipped. Room 1 perfectly met our needs. Shared kitchen is small but very well equipped, with free tea, milk and fresh coffee always available. Shared guest area/diner proved to be a good meeting point. Large supermarket with excellent cheap bar/cafe within 5 minutes walk of property. Lake Bled and restaurant/bars easily walk-able, though some pavements are uneven. Buses are frequent, if you require them, with hopper buses to some attractions, but you would find sightseeing much easier with a car, particularly on Sundays. Janja, the host, is a very kind lady, who is always on hand to give help and advice. Janja speaks good English and several other languages. We had a great relaxing holiday, thank you Janja.
    Kay
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    Clean, comfortable, spacious apartment. Kitchen with everything needed to prepare a meal. Off road parking. The apartment we booked was the “apartment with balcony” therefore there was a flight of external stairs to access the apartment. Friendly English speaking host.
    NİHAN DAMARLI
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    30 August 2018
    Wifi signal was weak in the single room; but it is very good in the common room.
    I felt very much at home, and enjoyed staying here. The single room had everything I needed and the bathroom was big and comfortable. Everything was clean. The shared kitchen has everything and is practical. The walk to the lake was not a problem at all because you pass the market, the tourist infocenter and other places that you might need to stop by. Also, Janja was a great and very friendly host, I definitely enjoyed chatting with her. I would surely stay here again.
    Lilla
    hu

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Warm welcome, pleasant stay

    The owner and our host, Janja, was truly kind and helpful, she also assisted in organising a birthday present for my boyfriend, for which I am really grateful. The studio apartment was newly refurbished and modernised, equipped with everything we needed (kitchenette, bathroom, appliances, towels, AC, etc.) Our room had a great view to the mountains surrounding Lake Bled. In addition, we were able to use the parking space in front of the house after we checked out for the day. The house also had a nice little terrace in the backyard where we could enjoy our self-prepared meal outside. We would definitely come again!
    Sofia
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    Perfect apartment with all you need. It’s a small (1 km) walk from the lake and the balcony had a very nice view of the mountains.
Loading reviews